what is the fine for selling tobacco to a minor San Antonio Merchants Prepare Age Restriction on Purchases History of tobacco minimum purchase
History of tobacco minimum purchase age by U.S. jurisdiction Wikipedia Two businesses in Visalia have been cited for selling tobacco products to minors, following minor decoy operations. what is the fine for selling tobacco to a minor is it illegal for a minor Selling age restricted products to underage persons is a big violation of Delaware law. This means, checking identification isn't optional it's a legal responsibility. Delaware law requires retailers to verify age before Pages Maryland Responsible Tobacco Retailer Program
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.79 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 5 - Nov 10