california law on tobacco California's smoking age raised from 18 to 21 under bills signed by Gov. Brown 2FIRSTS | California, USA plans
2FIRSTS California, USA plans to introduce a draft "flavorless tobacco list" only products identified on the list can be legally sold California Smoking Is Prohibited Sign, SKU: S2 4121 CA 2 Retailers roll with new restriction on tobacco sales to minors California Health Report California Assembly Bill 455 was signed in October, 2025, went into effect January 1, 2026, this new law protects new California homeowners from exposure to tobacco smoke residue (also known as 'thirdhand California No Smoking Poster No Smoking Posters
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $7.42 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 11 - Nov 16



