louisiana minimum legal age to purchase tobacco products State Summary Tobacco use in Louisiana 2021
Tobacco use in Louisiana 2021 Louisiana ATC: Federal minimum age to purchase tobacco and vapor smoking products is now 21 WGNO Vaping Laws in Louisiana: Vape Directory, Age & Tax Guide 2025 Ecigator Tobacco use in Louisiana 2023 how old do you have to be to vape Definitive Guide
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.95 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 6 - Nov 11




