tobacco license utah 🚨JANUARY 1, 2026🚨 🪪UTAH STATE LAW - ID UPDATE🪪 @scionciderbar We already scan ID for everyone 100% including regular customers, friends & family Utah Legislature decides to raise
Utah Legislature decides to raise the legal age to use tobacco from 19 to 21 except for active duty military Tobacco Shops Finance Tobacco Retailer: Permit Applications San Juan County Public Health, Utah The license, which must be renewed annually, limits how close together tobacco retailers can be, as well as how close to schools, day cares, playgrounds, libraries, recreation centers or parks the retailer 2019 Utah tobacco use fact sheet
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.69 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 8 - Nov 13


