legal age to buy tobacco in utah History of minimum purchase by U.S. jurisdiction Three out of 4 American
Three out of 4 American adults favor making 21 the minimum age of sale for tobacco products CDC Online Newsroom CDC Utah bill proposes allowing online tobacco sales New law restricts those under 21 from buying tobacco products Deseret News Utah legislator is again trying to raise the smoking age to 21 but similar efforts have fizzled in the past The Debate Over Raising the Legal Age on Tobacco Products
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $7.01 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 11 - Nov 16


