how old to buy cigarettes in ohio raising minimum age tobacco products Ohio raises smoking age from
Ohio raises smoking age from 18 to 21 JUST IN: More than 20 Lorain County stores sold tobacco products to an underage informant Age to purchase tobacco products in Ohio increases to 21 Cincinnati, other cities sue state over tobacco law The FDA Regulations say the minimum age to sell tobacco and vaping products is 18, but it may be different for your store. We Card
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $7.39 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 5 - Nov 10



