tobacco law california 2016 Proposition 56, Tax Increase (2016) Bad news for 18-year-old smokers
Bad news for 18 year old smokers in California New York Post California's smoking age raised from 18 to 21 under bills signed by Gov. Brown Los Angeles Times 2018 California tobacco use fact sheet California's smoking age raised from 18 to 21 under bills signed by Gov. Brown California Raising Smoking Age to 21 The New York Times
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $7.46 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 5 - Nov 10



