new tobacco law in oklahoma state plan for use prevention & cessation: 150,000 fewer tobacco users by 2022 - 2021-Annual-State-Tobacco-Control-Plan-20211227 17 - Documents.OK.Gov Remember: It is illegal to
Remember: It is illegal to sell tobacco to persons under the age of 21 in Oklahoma! Controversial Oklahoma TSET law unconstitutional, high court rules KGOU Oklahoma's NPR Source Under 21 Oklahomans with tobacco penalties lessened under law KOCO SoonerQuit Oklahoma senator files bill to raise minimum tobacco age in line with federal law
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.96 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 11 - Nov 16



