california law tobacco Unflavored List Regulations (Assembly Bill 3218) – What You Need to Know First 5 California prepares cuts
First 5 California prepares cuts as tobacco tax falls CalMatters Voters approve California law banning flavored tobacco KPBS Public Media Supreme Court Refuses to Block California's Ban on Flavored Tobacco The New York Times Minimum Age to Buy Tobacco: How the Law First Got That Way California Assembly Bill 455 was signed in October, 2025, went into effect January 1, 2026, this new law protects new California homeowners from exposure to tobacco smoke residue (also known as 'thirdhand
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.97 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 8 - Nov 13



