tobacco laws in georgia Legal age for purchases raised to 21 Increase the State Tobacco Tax
Increase the State Tobacco Tax for a Healthier Georgia Georgia Budget and Policy Institute Tobacco Free Living Georgia Coastal Health District Georgia Coastal Health District The Georgia Department of Revenue conducts underage compliance operations throughout the state to help ensure alcohol and tobacco license holders are following Georgia law. These operations play an important role in promoting No Smoking Georgia No Smoking Signs and Labels Key Legislation Smoke Free Georgia Coalition
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.10 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 6 - Nov 11



