tennessee tobacco law New raises age to purchase tobacco: Smoke shops, doctors react TN really knows how to
TN really knows how to have priorities. Tennessee Department of Health Tobacco Use Prevention & Control Here are the new Tennessee laws taking effect in January 10Listens: FDA raises minimum age to buy tobacco to 21 There are no safe tobacco products, nicotine pouches included. In Tennessee, the legal age for buying tobacco or products containing nicotine is 21. It's also against the law to buy nicotine containing
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.64 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 8 - Nov 13


