tobacco age in arizona House gives preliminary OK to raising the state's minimum to buy to 21 Smoking Age by State 2026
Smoking Age by State 2026 Arizona state law raises tobacco sales to age 21 New law raises age to buy tobacco products to 21 in Arizona AZPM Tempe City Council raises tobacco purchase age, local owners speak on the effects The Arizona State Press Tempe raises age for purchasing tobacco products to 21
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.05 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 6 - Nov 11




