can you buy tobacco at 18 in north carolina use 2023 A group of teens in
A group of teens in North Carolina is putting pressure on state lawmakers to increase the sale age of tobacco products to 21, in line with federal law. Story: https: www.wbtv.com 2026 06 19 north carolina teens want general assembly crack down tobacco North Carolina Lawmakers, Teens Reiterate Call to Raise Tobacco Age Limit to 21 Tobacco 21 Tobacco use in North Carolina 2021 Tobacco & Vaping 101: North Carolina Taxpayers Protection Alliance The FDA Regulations say the minimum age to sell tobacco and vaping products is 18, but it may be different for your store. We Card
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.64 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 8 - Nov 13



