tobacco laws in tennessee Moore County Observer • What changes on Jan. 1, 2026? Markups on cigarettes, wine, milk
Markups on cigarettes, wine, milk decried as hidden tax hike New Tennessee law penalizes youth for illegal vape, tobacco purchases Greene County Retailers: New Tennessee Laws Begin July 1, 2026 Staying informed helps protect your business and our community. Several state law changes will affect the sale of certain products, including Enforcing Tobacco Laws New law raising legal age to purchase tobacco products goes into effect at midnight
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.59 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 8 - Nov 13



