california cigarette law 2019 tobacco use fact sheet California Assembly Bill 455 was
California Assembly Bill 455 was signed in October, 2025, went into effect January 1, 2026, this new law protects new California homeowners from exposure to tobacco smoke residue (also known as 'thirdhand New California smoking age law set to take effect How California's Tobacco Laws Are Actually Reducing Lung Cancer Deaths Supreme Court Refuses to Block California's Ban on Flavored Tobacco The New York Times Sale of flavored tobacco products in California now prohibited by law CDA
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.25 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 11 - Nov 16



