selling tobacco laws To Minors In Florida: Laws, Penalties & Defenses New federal law raises tobacco
New federal law raises tobacco age to 21; next steps in Montana unclear Johnson County cities could raise tobacco product purchase age to 21 Mill Valley News Notice: TOBACCO 21 LAW Effective: October 1, 2019 https: health.maryland.gov notobaccosalestominors Pages Home.aspx Important changes impacting tobacco sales: There is no "grandfather," phase in, or grace period for individuals who are 18 years of Action needed: Tobacco and pharmacies A3 Tobacco Statutory Notice Age Check Certification Scheme
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.50 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 4 - Nov 9



