pa tobacco law Pa. raises minimum age to buy to 21, starting July 1 Pennsylvania House Bill 1425, or
Pennsylvania House Bill 1425, or act 57, was signed into law in December 2025 and is set to change the landscape of vape shops in the state. https: www.2822news.com news new bill could put vape shops out of business owner say ?utm_medium Tobacco law sparks confusion at Erie stores Pennsylvania Tobacco Merchant Education Initiative A new Pa. law aimed at keeping unregulated vapes out of the hands of kids may not actually work WPSU What are considered tobacco products? Pennsylvania Tobacco Merchant Education Initiative
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.42 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 6 - Nov 11


