tobacco laws in washington state use 2021 A newly proposed law (House
A newly proposed law (House Bill 2382) would increase cigarette taxes in Washington state by $2 per pack, meaning you could pay as much as $17 to smoke. , HB 2382 is scheduled for more debate this Inslee signs new law that raises legal age to purchase tobacco and vaping products by WA Governor's Office Washington State Governor's Office Medium STATEMENT REGARDING WASHINGTON STATE RAISING THE PURCHASING AGE TO 21 FOR ALL TOBACCO AND VAPOR PRODUCTS Juul Labs Washington State Nicotine Tax Update Starting January 1, 2026, Washington State will apply a 95% tax on most nicotine products including nicotine pouches, vapes, e liquids, cigars, and more. This Policy Statements Washington Breathes
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.22 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 6 - Nov 11


