florida tobacco age laws It doesn't matter which one you have, if you're under 21 yrs old, it's illegal! This has only been law since October 2021, but it's here to stay. It's now illegal in Gov. Ron DeSantis signs law
Gov. Ron DeSantis signs law raising Florida age to purchase nicotine devices to 21 Vaping Laws in Florida Allen Law What is Tobacco 21? White Cloud White Cloud Electronic Cigarettes Minimum age to buy tobacco, vaping products in Florida could be raised to 21 WEYI mari
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.17 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 6 - Nov 11


