oregon tobacco age laws Are you a retailer in Oregon? A reminder that starting June 5, nicotine pouches, lozenges, and other related products will be included under Oregon's tobacco regulations to reduce youth access and oregon law on tobacco June
oregon law on tobacco June 5, nicotine pouches, lozenges, gum, and other related products will be Oregon's updated tobacco law is now in effect, bringing stronger protections to help keep young people from becoming addicted to nicotine. As of June 5, Senate Bill 1571 expanded the definition of Oregon raises legal smoking age to 21. : r oregon Oregon Health Authority : Tobacco Prevention: Retail Environment : Tobacco Prevention : State of Oregon History of tobacco minimum purchase age by U.S. jurisdiction Wikipedia
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.81 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 6 - Nov 11

