new tobacco laws california Assembly Bill 455 was signed in October, 2025, went into effect January 1, 2026, this law protects new California homeowners from exposure to smoke residue (also known as 'thirdhand california tobacco law Tobacco use
california tobacco law Tobacco use in California 2021 2FIRSTS California Officially Approves Unflavored Tobacco List Regulation; Products Not Listed Will Be Banned from Sale California Finalizes "Unflavored Tobacco List" Rules Ecigator Ban on flavored tobacco begins this week in California South Tahoe Now Voters approve California law banning flavored tobacco KESQ
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.04 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 4 - Nov 9




