can you buy tobacco at 18 in north carolina Did know? The 21 law raises the legal age to tobacco and vaping products from to 21. Why? To help protect young people from a lifetime of addiction Policy Brief | North Carolinians
Policy Brief North Carolinians for a Tobacco Free Generation Tobacco & Vaping 101: North Carolina Taxpayers Protection Alliance The proposal would align North Carolina with federal law and most states while adding oversight to tobacco and vape retailers. Full story at the link in bio. North Carolina Lawmakers, Teens Reiterate Call to Raise Tobacco Age Limit to 21 Tobacco 21 The FDA Regulations say the minimum age to sell tobacco and vaping products is 18, but it may be different for your store. We Card
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.12 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 6 - Nov 11



