delaware tobacco laws cigarette tax: $2.10 per pack Delaware - Just a reminder
Delaware Just a reminder that under a new Delaware law, the age to buy tobacco products went from 18 to 21 starting in July. Here's why the new law is so Smoke Free Delaware Planning for Complete Communities in Delaware Delaware's smoking age is now officially 21 PhillyVoice Delaware Cigarette and Tobacco Taxes for 2026 Bill to raise age for tobacco purchases to 21 passes Delaware House, heads to governor's desk 6abc Philadelphia
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.01 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 10 - Nov 15


