how old to buy tobacco in louisiana Growing Some History© -Perique Bill to raise smoking age
Bill to raise smoking age to 21 advances in Louisiana House Two Ville Platte businesses were cited after a compliance check by the Louisiana Office of Alcohol and Tobacco Control and the Evangeline Parish Sheriff's Office found alleged sales of alcohol and tobacco Why the new age requirement to buy tobacco products matters Tobacco Retailer Signage Smoking Prevention in Louisiana HB 302 and HB 623 have been signed into law by Governor Jeff Landry. These two measures strengthen Louisiana's oversight of tobacco and vape products. HB 302, now Act 792, protects our
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.33 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 10 - Nov 15


