how old to buy tobacco in ca California Raises Legal age to 21, is Michigan Next? Kansas increases minimum age to
Kansas increases minimum age to buy and smoke tobacco to 21 Kansas City Star You now must be 21 to buy tobacco in California. Is a cigarette tax next? PBS News California raises legal age to buy tobacco to 21 ABC7 New York Currently, retailers are required to check the ID of those under age 27 attempting to buy tobacco products. Minimum Age to Buy Tobacco: How the Law First Got That Way
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.74 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 10 - Nov 15


