california tobacco age limit State Summary California's smoking age goes up
California's smoking age goes up to 21 on Thursday 6abc Philadelphia Trump administration raises legal age to buy tobacco in US to 21 ABC News Smoke Free San Mateo County San Mateo County Health The FDA Regulations say the minimum age to sell tobacco and vaping products is 18, but it may be different for your store. We Card California's tough new no smoking laws take effect today! Compliance Poster Company
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.92 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 4 - Nov 9



