california cigarette law California's smoking age raised from 18 to 21 under bills signed by Gov. Brown Sale of flavored tobacco products
Sale of flavored tobacco products in California now prohibited by law CDA If California's 21 and up smoking law is a success, other states may follow suit Los Angeles Times Supreme Court Refuses to Block California's Ban on Flavored Tobacco The New York Times California Governor Signs Bill Raising Tobacco Purchase Age to 21 WSJ What's Legal & What's Not Santa Barbara County, CA Official Website
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.82 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 8 - Nov 13


