california tobacco law 2020 Big Referendum Built on Lies… California bill proposes to ban
California bill proposes to ban tobacco cigarettes for residents born after 2006 You Could Get Fined $25 If You Smoke At A California State Beach Or Park Starting In 2020 Stay Compliant, Stay Informed! California law prohibits the sale of flavored tobacco products. The Unflavored Tobacco Product List shows which products meet the requirements. Access the Unflavored Tobacco Product List and Tobacco Retail License County of Monterey, CA California's Ban on Flavored Tobacco Institute for Health Policy Leadership
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $7.47 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 5 - Nov 10


