can you ship tobacco to california High-tax is the nation's cigarette-smuggling capital – Mackinac Center California Assembly Bill 455 was
California Assembly Bill 455 was signed in October, 2025, went into effect January 1, 2026, this new law protects new California homeowners from exposure to tobacco smoke residue (also known as 'thirdhand Flavored Tobacco & Electronic Cigarette Restrictions San Mateo County Health Self Service Tobacco Display Regulations in California California Vape Laws in 2026: SB 793, AB 3218 & the Unflavored Tobacco List California Governor Signs Bill Raising Tobacco Purchase Age to 21 WSJ
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.50 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 5 - Nov 10



