nj tobacco wholesale license New Jersey Modifies Cigarette Tax Regulations The state just cranked up
The state just cranked up taxes on cigarettes and vaping products. The taxes on cigarettes rose by 30 cents to $3 per pack, and for liquid nicotine it tripled from 10 cents Licenses & Compliance TobaccoBase Legal Information Vaping Laws in New Jersey: Everything You Need to Know (2025 updated) Ecigator Tobacco use in New Jersey 2021 On Aug. 1, 2025, a new North Bergen ordinance regulating tobacco and nicotine delivery product sales will officially go into effect. The law, which was passed unanimously by the Board of Commissioners last
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.86 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 6 - Nov 11


