california legal age to buy cigarettes Governor Signs Bill Raising Tobacco-Purchase 21 2019 California tobacco use fact
2019 California tobacco use fact sheet The FDA Regulations say the minimum age to sell tobacco and vaping products is 18, but it may be different for your store. We Card Will California's New Smoking Law Help Prevent Underage Smoking? The Odyssey Online Lawmakers approve raising smoking age in California to 21 and restricting e cigarettes Los Angeles Times California Smoking Age Law and Adult Rights at 18 Hackard Law
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $5.75 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 5 - Nov 10



